shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

Staff

Futsal Club Toronto is made up of a panel of Board of Directors, Support Staff and front line staff/coaches. We are accepting applications for Coaches and Volunteer staff for the 2015/2016 to 2016/2017 Season.

Currently we are accepting applications for Femal and Male coaches youth and senior men’s and woman’s divisions along with volunteer coaches (working towards certification) and managers for all divisions. Should you be interested in joining our team please do send your resume to Veronica Harispuru admin@futsalclubtoronto.com.

*All coaches must meet minimum OSA Coaching Requirements at time of application i.e Respect in Soccer, Soccer for Life, Making Ethical Decisions, Learn to Train, and/or “B” License. MUST BE CANADIAN CITIZEN and/or VALID CANADIAN WORK PERMIT.

 

Coach Role Division Contact
Roy Blanche Head Coach U7/U8 416-893-9682 roy@futsalclubtoronto.com
Bryan Alvarez Head Coach U9 647-828-4667 bryan@futsalclubtoronto.com
Gabriel Veramendiz Head Coach U10 416-881-7740 gabriel@futsalclubtoronto.com
Claudio Branco Assistant Coach U10 416-879-3832 claudio@futsalclubtoronto.com
Hugo Rodrigues Head Coach U12 Blue 416-802-5864 hugo@futsalclubtoronto.com
Carlos Zeballos Head Coach U12 Red 647-501-7324 carlos@futsalclubtoronto.com
Roy Blanche Head Coach U13 416-893-9682 roy@futsalclubtoronto.com
Carlos Zeballos Assistant Coach U13 647-501-7324 carlos@futsalclubtoronto.com
Carlos Zeballos Head Coach U16 647-501-7324 carlos@futsalclubtoronto.com
Roy Blanche Assistant Coach U16 416-893-9682 roy@futsalclubtoronto.com

 

Managers Division Contact
Sylvia Ptaszynska U7-U8 647-402-7209 sylviapt@gmail.com
Ugintha James U9 647-922-8948 ugintha@gmail.com
Jena Branco U10 647-686-5362 jenabranco@live.ca
 Sheila Quattropani U12 Red 647-231-2456 1brasilnutt@gmail.com
Ugintha James U9 647-922-8948 ugintha@gmail.com
Adrienne O’Rourke U10 Blue 647-888-9043 adrienne@futsalclubtoronto.com
Jennifer Bernardinho U13 416-303-0855 jennifer@futsalclubtoronto.com
Veronica U16 647-997-8376 admin@futsalclubtoronto.com