shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

2017/2018 Indoor Season Coaching Staff

Futsal Club Toronto is made up of a panel of Board of Directors, Support Staff and front line staff/coaches. We are accepting applications for Coaches and Volunteer staff for the 2017/2018 Indoor Season.

Currently we are accepting applications for Female/Male coaches youth and senior men’s along with volunteer coaches (working towards certification) and managers for all divisions. Should you be interested in joining our team please do send your resume to c/o Veronica Harispuru admin@futsalclubtoronto.com.

*All coaches must meet minimum OSA Coaching Requirements at time of application i.e Respect in Soccer, Soccer for Life, Making Ethical Decisions, Learn to Train, and/or “B” License. MUST BE CANADIAN CITIZEN and/or VALID CANADIAN WORK PERMIT.

AGE HEAD COACH ASSISTANT COACH MANAGER CONTACT
U8
2010
Dennis Thompson  Bryan Alvarez  VACANT

647-969-0447 dennist_07@hotmail.com

647-828-4667 alvarez_bryan@hotmail.com

 

U9
2009
Hugo Rodrigues  Roy Blanche  Samira Razavi

4168025864 hugorodriguesmd@gmail.com

416-893-9682 roy@futsalclubtoronto.com

416-838-2281 samira@futsalclubtoronto.com

U10
2008
Roy Blanche Hugo Rodrigues Veronica Harispuru

416-893-9682 roy@futsalclubtoronto.com

4168025864  hugorodriguesmd@gmail.com

647-997-8376 admin@futsalclubtoronto.com

U11
2007
 VACANT  VACANT  VACANT  
U12
2006
 Rohan Ricketts  Gabriel Veramendiz  Sandra Piancentini

 647-785-3557 rohanricketts10@gmail.com

416-881-7740 gabriel_veramendiz@yahoo.com.ar

U13
2005
 VACANT  VACANT  VACANT  
U14
2004
Rohan Ricketts Roy Blanche Suzy Medeiros

647-785-3557 rohanricketts10@gmail.com

416-893-9682 roy@futsalclubtoronto.com

416-845-9952 tasuzy@yahoo.com

U15 2003

 

 Roy Blanche

 Adolfo Mella

Rohan Ricketts

Jennifer Bernardino

416-893-9682 roy@futsalclubtoronto.com

Adolfo Mella chulincito1123@gmail.com

647-785-3557 rohanricketts10@gmail.com

416-918-9053 jennifer@futsalclubtoronto.com

 U16 2002  VACANT  VACANT  VACANT  
 U18 2000  Elnur Gambarov      365-777-3266 elnur1306@mail.ru
1st,Team Roy Blanche Adolfo Mella

Veronica Harispuru

Samira Razavi

416-892-9682 roy@futsalclubtoronto.com
647-997-8376 admin@futsalclubtoronto.com416-838-2281 samira@futsalclubtoronto.com

 

2017/2018 INDOOR SEASON COACHING STAFF

GABRIEL VERAMENDIZ

U12 2006 ASSISTANT COACH

ELNUR GAMBAROV

U18 2000 Head Coach

BRYAN ALVAREZ

U8 2010 ASSISTANT COACH

ROHAN RICKETTS

HEAD COACH

DENNIS THOMPSON

U8 2010 HEAD COACH

HUGO RODRIGUES

U9 2009 HEAD COACH

Roy Blanche

Head Coach